a note of thanks

thanks

I would most graciously like to take the time to thank you for your outstanding contribution. It was a pleasant surprise to see that the University Club of Orlando saw fit to assist me in my educational pursuits. While researching your organization I must say I was highly impressed with the phenomenal support you all have shown the Central Florida area for over the past eighty years. I am truly flattered to be supported by such an awesome organization, it definitely says a lot when professionals and pillars of the community take a stand to give back and uplift the surrounding communities wherever you may see a need.

Again, it sincerely means the world to me that your organization has taken an interest in support of my college endeavors.

D. Cooper
2009-10 University Club of Orlando Winner

Leave a Reply

